Super Low Cost Vaccination Clinic

When you vaccinate your pet you are preventing them from getting and spreading contagious diseases. By vaccinating your pet, their bodies build antibodies which help fight off infections.

Get your dogs and cats vaccinated on the first and third Wednesdays of every month from 8AM to 12PM at our low cost vaccination clinic. Our vaccination prices are the lowest in town. We offer dog and cat vaccines, microchips, flea/tick preventative, and deworming for an extremely low cost. If you’re a city of Fresno resident, we will also have our licensing department available for your convenience. Please see our pricing below. Visit our calendar for dates.

Our vaccination clinic will be held at our animal center at 103 S. Hughes Ave., Fresno, CA 93706. We suggest clients arrive around 7:30 a.m. to avoid long lines, as our clinic is first come, first serve. We will accept cash and credit/debit card forms of payment only.

VACCINATION CLINIC REQUIREMENTS

  • Kittens and puppies must be at least 6 to 8 weeks old.
  • All pets must be healthy, eating and drinking regularly. Pets must not be vomiting, sneezing, and coughing or have diarrhea. If your pet is not healthy, we cannot give them their vaccinations.
  • We require that dogs are on a leash and cats are in a secured carrier.

 


Super-Low-Cost-Vaccine-Clinic-March17
Download Vaccination Clinic Flyer

IMPORTANT VACCINATION INFORMATION

Vaccinations for your pet are broken down into two categories: essential and regional non-core vaccines. Regional non-core vaccinations are those that veterinarians in this area recommend to ensure your pet is vaccinated against diseases that are common in the Central Valley.

Dog/Puppy Essential Vaccinations: DHPP (Distemper, Hepatitis, Parainfluenza, and Parvovirus) and Rabies

Dog/Puppy Regional Non-Core Vaccines: Leptospirosis, Bordetella, and Lyme disease (These vaccines may or may not be recommended depending on the dog’s exposure risks.)

Cat/Kitten Essential Vaccines: FVRCP (Feline Viral Rhinotracheitis, Calicivirus, and Panleukopenia) and Rabies

Cat/Kitten Regional Non-Core Vaccines: Feline Leukemia, Feline Infectious Peritonitis, Bordetella, Chlamydophila

 

 

Vaccination Schedule for Dogs & Cats

Canine Flu Quick FAQs

CLINIC DATES

8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Wednesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Wednesday, December 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2019

Wednesday, January 17, 2019