Animal Center

559.233.7722
103 S. Hughes Ave
Fresno, CA 93706

Humane Investigations

Call to report concerns for an animal’s welfare or witnessed abuse.
Please do not email emergency situations to us.
559.233.7722
103 S. Hughes Ave
Fresno, CA 93706

Adoption Center

559.233.7722 ext.107
10:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesdays Open 10am – 6:00pm
365 Days a Year
adoptions@ccspca.com

Stray Animal Building

Reclaim, Surrender, and Adoption Hours
10AM – 5PM
Wednesdays Open 10am – 6:00pm
559.233.7722
365 Days a Year
strays@ccspca.com

License Department

559.233.7722 ext.214 or 107
Monday – Sunday 8:00am – 4:00pm

CCSPCA Small Animal Hospital

559.237.1125
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm by Appointment Only
Closed for Lunch 12:00pm – 1:00pm
hospital@ccspca.com

Low Cost Vaccination Clinic

559.237-1125
Saturdays Only 9:00am – 12:00pm
Exclude Holidays
Walk-in Only
Call Ahead to Confirm Hours of Operation

Volunteer Department

559.233-7722 x 111
volunteer@ccspca.com
Opportunities:
Adoption Counselors
Animal Center Greeters
Pet Socialization
Special Events
Clerical Duties
Offsite Adoption Events

Education Department

559-233-0115
Education@ccspca.com
Animal Care Center Tours
Fundraising Activities/Events
Pet Loss Support
Dog Training
Dog Bite Prevention Presentations to:
Schools
Day Care Centers
Kids Activity Groups

Foster Care Program

559-233-7722 ext. 127
foster@ccspca.com

Membership and Donations

559-233-7722 ext. 103
Membership Dues
membership@ccspca.com
Monetary Donations
Gifts in Memoriam
Foundation and Corporate Giving
Planned Giving
donations@ccspca.com

Grooming Salon

559-485-2655
559.233.7722 ext.213 or 107
Tuesday – Saturday 8:00am – 4:00pm

Rutheliane’s Thrift Shop

559-485-5335
559.233.7722 ext.215 or 107
Monday- Saturday 9:00am – 4:00pm

Animal Control/Rabies Control Supervisor

Central California S.P.C.A.
103 S. Hughes Fresno, CA 93706
559-233-7722 ext. 130

About the CCSPCA

Our vision is to lead our community in promoting the quality of life for animals.
State Humane Association of California

Helping Animals Since

1946

Location & Phone Number

CCSPCA Map

Address:
103 South Hughes Ave. Fresno CA 93706.

Contact Animal Center: (559)233-7722
View all Animal Center Numbers

©2014 Central California SPCA, Fresno, CA - Privacy & Terms of Use | Sitemap
Empowered by Uhuru Network, LLC