Contact

Contact the CCSPCA


Directions to the CCSPCA

Animal Center

559-233-7722
103 S. Hughes Ave
Fresno, CA 93706

Adoption Center

559-233-7722 ext.116
10:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesdays Open 10:00am – 6:00pm
Open Daily, except Christmas
adoptions@ccspca.com

Stray Animal Building

559-233-7722 ext.133
10:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesdays Open 10:00am – 6:00pm
Surrenders – Open at 8:00 am
Reclaim, Surrender, and Adoptions
365 Days a Year
strays@ccspca.com

License Department

559-233-7722 ext.215 or 116
Monday – Sunday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Call for assistance with Fresno City dog licensing.

Humane Investigations

Call to report concerns for an animal’s welfare or witnessed animal abuse.
Please do not email emergency situations to us.
559-233-7722
103 S. Hughes Ave
Fresno, CA 93706

Animal Control/Rabies Control Supervisor

103 S. Hughes Fresno, CA 93706
559-233-7722 ext. 102, 103, & 104

CCSPCA Small Animal Hospital

559-237-1125
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm by Appointment Only
Closed for Lunch 12:00pm – 1:00pm
A public, full service, veterinary hospital.
Open two Saturdays a month for vaccination clinic. View our calendar for dates and times.
hospital@ccspca.com

Low Cost Spay and Neuter

559-237-1125

Membership

559-233-7722 ext. 107 & 108
Call for current membership information and for current member/donor address changes.
membership@ccspca.com

Donations

559-233-7722 ext.110
donations@ccspca.com
Call for information on how you can financially support CCSPCA.

Education Department

559-233-0115
Education@ccspca.com
Call to schedule a presentation, tour, or special event for your school, church, interest group, or work.
Ask about our free dog training classes.

Volunteer Department

559-233-7722 x 124
volunteer@ccspca.com
Call to learn more about our volunteer programs and opportunities.

Foster Care Program

559-233-7722 ext. 118
559-400-2543
foster@ccspca.com
Call to find out how you can help provide an animal territory care and become a foster parent.

Rescue Department

559-233-7722 ext. 233
559-777-1131
rescue@ccspca.com
Call to find out how your 501c3 non-profit rescue organization can give animals a second chance.

Media Department

559-233-7722 ext. 126
media@ccspca.com
Call for media inquiries, story ideas, and interview requests.

Grooming Salon

559-485-2655
559-233-7722 ext.213
Tuesday – Saturday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Call for more information on our full service grooming salon care.

Ruthelaine’s Gift & Pet Supplies

559-485-5335
559-233-7722 ext.219
9:00AM – 4:00PM, Monday – Friday
Call for more information about our great deals and new merchandise.

Cremation and Columbarium Services

559-233-7722 ext. 116
Open Daily 10:00am – 5:00pm
(6:00pm on Wednesdays)
media@ccspca.com